twitterfacebookinstagram
Nothin' Like You
Dan
Playlist

The BULL Staff

EXT. # Name Title Phone # FAX # E-Mail
124 Brent Farris KZST Program Director 284-9124 284-9133 brent@kzst.com
130 Darlene Evart Traffic Director 284-9130 284-9145 darlene@kzst.com
137 Eric Peter Chief Engineer 284-9137 284-9138 eric@kzst.com
114 Gordon Zlot President 528-4436 284-9114 gz@kzst.com
141 Jay Ginsberg Creative Director 284-9141 284-9152 jay@kzst.com
132 Jesus Maldonado Production Director 284-9132 jesus@res-radio.net
128 Karen Silveira
Marketing Consultant 284-9128 284-9144 ksilveira@kzst.com
129
Libby Cunningham Marketing Consultant
284-9129
284-9148 libby@res-radio.net
125
Linda Gummerson Business Manager, VP
284-9125
284-9126 linda@kzst.com
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 284-9111 284-9153 mary@kzst.com
121 Patrick Stelzner Director of Sales 284-9121 284-9139 patrick@kzst.com
118 Priscilla Locke
Senior Marketing Consultant 284-9118 284-9158 priscilla@kzst.com
119 Robin Sheldrake Marketing Consultant 284-9119 284-9142 robin@kzst.com
116 Stacey Hill Marketing Consultant 284-9116 284-9153 Stacey@kzst.com
112 Tom Skinner General Manager, VP 284-9112 284-9110 toms@kzst.com
120 Vanessa Medina Promotions Director 284-9120 284-9149 vanessa@kzst.com

Last Updated January 5. 2016